Baked Salmon Fillets Dijon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Lauri
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
the only thing i changed was using panko breadcrumbs! the fish is delicious! i will definitely start making this regularly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
This was delicious!!!! I made it exactly as written but cooked the salmon in my George Foreman for 4 minutes and it was done. Thanks for the awesome recipe!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cherry Fischer

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Cabot, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2014
I think we'd have given this 5 stars w/o the breadcrumbs and butter. That's how I'll be making it from here on out. They weren't necessary and made it a little pasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Living In: Atoka, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Norhana Liza Yahaya
Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
Tried it today. The recipe is a keeper. Easy and delicious. I used homemade breadcrumbs and added some almond nibs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
Was easy to make and very flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Claudia Myrick
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
First time making this recipe and it was pretty tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
This was a great recipe. I will be making it again if I can find will salmon that's not too expensive. I haven't cooked fish very much and I'm very unsure of how to cook it. My husband loved it! I deviated from the recipe a little on the recommendation that I saw on another salmon recipe. I mixed the butter with panko bread crumbs and I bbq'd instead then put it it under the broiler.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet Ortega

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Loved it. The fact that wasn't dry Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Korina
Photo by Mei's Cookery
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
Superb! I made this one yesterday (for our lunch) and it was delicious! Tip: I added a dash of worcestershire sauce, low-sodium soy sauce, honey and sprinkled a little red crushed pepper and it was YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mei's Cookery

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Frisco, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
This recipe was very tasty and surprisingly my husband loved it! He is not a big salmon eater. I was looking for recipes to add a variety to our diet and this was absolutely wonderful! I followed the exact directions and it came out perfect. The only thing different is that I seasoned the fish with Old Bay first.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 809) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States