Baked Ranch Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
good! very easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2012
simple and very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by downs.brandy
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2012
Quick and easy fix. I mixed in crushed corn flakes with my bread crumbs. Delicious and crunchy. A nice way to get the crunch without having to fry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
35 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by downs.brandy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2012
This recipe is awesome. Just made it for supper and the boyfriend loved it as well. Too add just a little something, once it was finished I added a little mozzarella on top then put in the warm oven to melt. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2012
marinated the chicken breasts in the ranch for awhile before cooking them! yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
45 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb Stine

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2012
The only thing I did differently was half the breasts instead of pounding them flat. Chicken came out moist and delicious. Big hit with picky eaters.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2013
Ok but not great. Dick said he liked it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2013
used on chicken breasts (not pounded) cooked 360 for 40mins and was perfect, stupidly to keep them warm while waiting for hubby to get home i left in the warm oven and that over cooked so dried them out. BUT i ate one right out of the oven myself before they got dried out and it was so good. (used ranch + a little mayonnaise as didn't have enough ranch and a little milk to thin the mixture out)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelley H Smith
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2013
Tried this last night and family all ate it. I like the idea from a reviewer of marinating in the ranch for awhile, I will try that next time. Also, I had to increase the cooking time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2013
easy recipe, but only so so
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 23) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Tender Italian Baked Chicken

This flavorful, moist baked chicken dish is ready in just 30 minutes.

Baked Parmesan-Crusted Chicken

See how to make a simple breaded and baked chicken recipe.

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States