Baked Ranch Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
easy. nothing spectacular, but a good recipe for a busy week night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2014
Had it today for dinner, a great hit with me and the hubby, thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Detroit, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by terelo
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
This was easy, fast, and delicious. I took one reviewer's suggestion and added crushed cornflakes in with the bread crumbs. Also, I served it with buffalo wing sauce on the side. The ranch and buffalo flavors complimented each other perfectly. I'll be making this again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
Great recipe! Sooo easy to put together for picky eaters! I did tweak it a little bit by adding a half packet of ranch dressing seasoning to the mixture, along with substituting olive oil for the veggie oil. Super moist and no additional sauce needed (I'm a big sauce person). :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
Love it love it love it i made it for my husband and son and they are asking when will we have it again. I made a change because we are spicy eaters i put a little hot sauce in the ranch that i let the chicken marinate and instead of bread crumbs i crunched up some spicy gold fish to give it that cheesey kick. I will be doing this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
I used to always make this as a quick dinner, the only difference is that the recipe I used had me pan-fry the chicken. Not only is this way of cooking it healthier, but it also keeps the breading almost completely in-tact. Frying it always takes the topping off, which is the best part! I sliced the chicken instead of pounding it, way easier and more quiet with little babies in the house. It's a wonderful and quick week night dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
Tried this for my hubby he loved it!! Made it for my parents they loved it!! I added grated parm to the bread crumb mix and used bacon ranch dressing and it was absolutely delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
It really doesn't get much easier than this... I used light Hidden Valley Ranch dressing and panko breadcrumbs that I seasoned with a little grated Parmesan cheese and dried parsley, The chicken was moist, tender, and flavorful. Great recipe if you're short on time or just love ranch dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
Perfect portions..and yummy, didnt change a thing and the tots' loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: League City, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2013
I am not a bigger cooker but my kids loved this dish. It was truly simple to do. I served with baby buttered potatoes and a veggie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 20) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Tender Italian Baked Chicken

This flavorful, moist baked chicken dish is ready in just 30 minutes.

Baked Parmesan-Crusted Chicken

See how to make a simple breaded and baked chicken recipe.

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States