Baked Potato Salad I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2007
I actually have people that get upset if I do not make this for a BBQ. This is the best potatoe dish for BBQs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2007
Really yummy recipe. A nice comfort dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2007
Yum! This was a huge hit when I made it for Xmas and it is likely to bewcome a standard for holiday meals.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2007
LOVED IT!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2007
This was really good. I am not big on too much mayo so per others suggestion I used sour cream and mayo. I used more sour cream than mayo. I think next time I will saute the onions before I put the caserole together. this was really good change from the norm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2007
Wow! what a surprise, this was sooo good! I used half mayo and half sour cream like everyone said, but I'm not sure that I really had too...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2007
Simply fantastic!! I have already made this several times, because people ask for it. Sometimes I split 1/2 sour cream and 1/2 mayo, and either way, its still just great!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Canfern

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Living In: Denton, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2007
What a great dish. A unique twist on potato salad. Like others, I used half sour cream and half mayo. I also used shredded cheddar rather than American. So glad I did!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA
Living In: Sumter, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2007
This has become a favorite sidedish of ours for bar-b-cues.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2007
Heeded others' advice and used half sour-cream/half-mayo. Also, I only had bacon pieces (bagged kind) so I used those. Used shredded cheddar. Threw in some scallions for good measure...delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 324) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Red Skinned Potato Salad

See how to make a creamy potato salad with bacon and a perfectly firm texture.

Authentic German Potato Salad

See how to make traditional vinegar-based potato salad with crumbled bacon.

Baked Potato Soup V

See how to make a rich, creamy baked potato soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States