Baked Pork Chops I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
I made this awhile back, my family loved there requesting I make it again tonight....so yummy one of our favorite dishes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by melaniesmom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
I do not like using canned items like Cream of Mushroom, but it was a good choice here. I could not taste the "can" flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
This recipe is FANTASTIC & so versatle. I have even used chicken breast instead of pork. It's simply delicious! I add onion powder to the season rub also some diced onion & minced garlic to the sauce. You can add any variety of spices to your taste and you can also substitute the wine for chicken stock, but the wine really adds another level to the taste you don't get with stock. This was an instant family favorite & is now in our biweekly must haves!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TastePeachesNCream

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Tomball, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
There are a few steps to this recipe but the finished product is worth it. My family was very happy! I made this with the "Creamy Au Gratin Potatoes" by CathyM on the side and the whole dinner was a major hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
Tried this recipe. I was a little disappointed that after getting a nice crust baking it in the sauce made it soften. I would make the gravy to go along with next time. The flavors were right on. I will make this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Marissa
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
I added bacon to wrap around the pork chops for extra flavor! Great taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
This is a fantastic pork chop recipe! We loved it! Will absolutely use it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
I topped it with french fried onion rings....delish....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
I did follow the recipe through and through! It was the best pork chops my husband and I have ever had, literally falling off the bone or no knife needed to help cut through! So awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 3,800) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Baked Pork Chops I

See how to make quick-and-easy baked pork chops.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States