Baked Pork Chops I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
I am not a big fan of pork chops but these were awesome!! Make sure to get the think cut pork chops to do this justice!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
We'll.....what can I say I followed this recipe to the T and it turned out great I made no changes and added no extra anything and it was AMAZING. This will definitely be made again wish I took a pic the presentation was awesome. I served with mash potatoes and peas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
Wow cooked this with pork chop with bone cut out. Very nice! Great flavor. Doubled the gravy like most posts. Used cooking cherry instead of white wine. Did cook in oven for 45min. then heated the gravy mixture and cooked additional 20 min. Gravy was thick and nice with veggies that we baked along side. Definite keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by joejoe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Liberal, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
These are incredible! I followed recipe exactly. So delicious, I wish I could've fit more in my stomach!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa~May

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
I made the recipe almost as written. The only things I changed was I added grated Parmesan to the bread crumbs, and only cooked 3 chops instead of 6 (was all I had). But I kept the sauce the same. I'll admit, I was a little worried when I mixed the sauce together. All I could smell was wine (I used a cheap Chardonnay). But it turned out just fantastic!! Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
Used boneless chops. The instructions are too vague.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2014
first of all i would like to say thanks to Jean from honalulu for the wine recommendation its delicious!!! lol the recipe was wonderful as for the recipe i just added more soup and fried some onions and mushrooms and added it to the sauce delicious!!! thanks! Carole from ALEXANDRIA ONTARIO
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2014
Delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2014
The consistency was not that good and did not taste bland or funky.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
I didn't do sauce. Made chicken gravy for a dip. Tasted amazing. Kids loved. Need to flip them halfway through cooking to crisp both sides. Mashed potatoes side!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 3,740) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Baked Pork Chops I

See how to make quick-and-easy baked pork chops.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States