Baked Pork Chops I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
Gave this a try tonight, followed the recipe and loved the outcome. Great flavours!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
Delicious, wonderful recipe.I made thick pork chops which only needed 35 mins baking time. Very mosit. We didn't care for the sauce, but was great with the apple sauce or cramberry sauce. I also like the stuffing bread crumbs better than the Italian bread crumbs for taste. Perfect for company, because all preparations can be done the night before, left in the frig. and baked a half hour before serving. Cheers Marlene
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2014
Best pork chop recipe ever! Have made this twice and it just gets better every time! I followed recipe exactly and it turns out every time. Thank you very much:-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bluffton, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
Delicious! The chops were very tender and flavorful. I followed the recipe as it is, except i didn't have milk and uaed half and half inatead, and it turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
These have to be the best pork chops that I have made in a long time. The frying of the porkchops first was the key, they were tender on the inside but a little crisp on the outside. I used my own measurements for the season salt and garlic powder knowing that we like a lot of flavor. I also rubbed the season salt and garlic powder into the pork chops which I think is key!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
Loved it. Used cream of chicken and doubled all ingredients for the gravy to put over rice. Husband loved it and it comes out so tender and flavorful!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
Amazing dish! Loved it with mashed potatoes and green beans. Make extra mushroom sauce for potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
This is NOT a five star recipe. Almost every reviewer made changes before rating this a 5. It should be called fried pork chops, finished in the oven. Anyway, these are not that tasty without making additions like onions, garlic, and additional seasonings in the gravy. Just OK otherwise.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
Perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
Fantastic! Everyone loves this.... definitely a favorite. So moist and tender.... cuts easily with a butter knife.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laurie Roys

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 3,704) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Baked Pork Chops I

See how to make quick-and-easy baked pork chops.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States