Baked Pork Chops I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
I never knew pork chops could taste this good!! This is a wonderful recipe. I grabbed a package of boneless rib-eye pork chops and these came out so tender they cut with a fork and were just bursting with flavor. Also, when I seasoned the chops before dredging in flour, I did BOTH sides of the chop and this added even more deliciousness. Thank you bdid for adding this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Alright.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Campbellsburg, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Lake Wylie, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
I followed recipe as written only change was four good size pork chops . My husband & I loved them , came out fork tender served with mashed potatoes & corn on the cob . Will put this recipe in my book to make again in the future . I also bragged to my brother and he insisted on the recipe I just emailed it to him .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
yum. make the creamn soup from scratch, recipe in box in cabinet
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kg

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
I just discovered this app and I'm it!! This was an awesome dish. When I say something was awesome it means my kids enjoyed it as much as we did. I didn't put the wine in it and added a ton of fresh mushrooms. Kids are the left overs the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
Absolutely delicious..family favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
A good meal for a weeknight - along with some rice and green beans. I made more sauce/gravy than called for and didn't cook the meat for as long as required.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Commack, New York, USA
Living In: Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tattoojunkie
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
This is the best dish ever!!! I crave it weekly :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
I followed this recipe exactly as written, and I thought it tasted absolutely terrible. There wasn't one thing I enjoyed about these pork chops. The breading was overdone on the bottom, and after cooking was finished, the breading was unbearably soggy. Understandably, I knew it would be soggy after sitting in the sauce, but I expected the breading to at least taste good. It was so unbearably salty, particularly with the addition of the cream of mushroom, and eventually I just peeled off the breading and ate the pork chop by itself. Will definitely not be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 3,758) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Baked Pork Chops I

See how to make quick-and-easy baked pork chops.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States