Baked Pork Chops I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
Great recipe! The sauce is awesome and the pork chops very tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
Loved it! I don't usually do pork chops but I wanted to be different and I didn't want the typical shake and bake Crunchy pork chop These were perfect I did a few adjustments I cooked for 35 min in stead Of an hour and I didn't pour sauce over them I warmed it on the stove and let the family our however much they wanted on. And we don't really like mushrooms so I used cream of celery and it was AWESOME my 9 year old is so picky and he asked for seconds!!! Also the spices with the garlic powder and lawrays season all salt I added a dash of lemon pepper Yum in the Tummy !!! I served with loaded mashed potatoes and Mac And cheese with a Cesar salad !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sable33
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
My hubby hate mushrooms, so Iuses two cans of Cream of Chicken soup for eight chops. I did use white wine, but not a dry wine, my hubby likes Mascato. Since pork chops work well with a fruity sauce, I figured it would do well,and it did. Leftover wine was actually pretty good...lol. I did fryto a crisp, but make sure fire is not to high. I did bake for 35 mins, and pured sauce on to bake for 20mins more. Came out great! Had to leftover the next day, decided to make a sandwich in between sesame buns,.loved it. To bad my sis stole the other one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sable33

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
Really Juicy, Tender, flavorful pork chops. I will say it is a bit much having to seaso, flour, dip in egg then cover in bread crumbs- that is the only reason for the 4 versus the 5 star, but other than that it was an excellent dish and my picky Husband and Kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kevin
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
The ingredients truly complimented each other. The porkchops remained moist it was a very good dish five star
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kevin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
Not impressed. I wish I would have just forgot pouring the sauce over the chops because the breading became a pile of mush. The sauce was bland also. The photo showed brown gravy over the potatoes which was misleading as I thought that was the "gravy" the sauce made. Not a keeper for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
My family really enjoyed it! Thank you for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Vincennes, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Yummy!! I followed this recipe as written and it was excellent. My husband and I truly enjoyed this tasty dish. I will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
Recipe was great. The pork was extremely tender and fell off of the bone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
Really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 3,672) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Baked Pork Chops I

See how to make quick-and-easy baked pork chops.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States