Baked Pork Chops I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2015
This was wonderful! I made this exactly as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
Delicious and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
I have been hating pork chops lately until tonight. I was so excited I forgot to take a picture. I have a 4 yr old and 5 yr old who live off of chicken! They cleaned their plates tonight! delicious! only cooked 4 pork chops, same amt of ingredients but after pan frying only baked for a half hour added the mixture And cooked for another half!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
I baked these for an hour and then added the sauce and baked another 10 minutes. I did NOT fry them or brown them beforehand. I must say these were the most moist, juicy and tender pork chops I have ever eaten!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen Quaty

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Photo by Deborah Ann
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
Oh wow this is excellent. The only thing different I did was add more fresh mushrooms into the sauce, Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
Delicious and so easy to prepare !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Clare Palesch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
A hit...I doubled the milk, wine, and used 2 cans of soup (cr mush & golden mush). I also added 1 chopped sauteed onion with sauce. I used 1" bone in chops and the cooking time was perfect. I served over egg noodles - great with the extra sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
These turned out very tender and did not dry out at all. I need to remember to season them a little heavier than what I am inclined to when it says "season to taste".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Francesca

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fresno, California, USA
Living In: Tollhouse, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Will be making this several more times. Very tender and juicy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Nice tasty dish but had to cut total cooking time from 1 1/2 hours down to about 55 minutes total or the chops were WAY over cooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 3,914) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Baked Pork Chops I

See how to make quick-and-easy baked pork chops.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States