Baked Pork Chops I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
I usually hate pork chops. But this recipe has made me like them again! Very delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
Best pork chops ever, I changed it up a bit. I fried fresh mushrooms and onions and added it to the mushroom soup. I did not add milk to the soup, doubled the white wine. Simply wonderful and easy to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Living In: Georgetown, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
were great. More than I could eat in one sitting. These were family portion 1/2 inch center cut chops. Glad I tried this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hannen1

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Butler, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
These are AMAZING! My hands down favorite recipe for pork chops!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
Made it tonight. They were wowed. Literally. I used extra thick chops. It was really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
This is one of the best pork chop recipes I have tried. Chops come out tender and juicy and the gravy is excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Southampton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
My family loved it. It does take that long to bake because I used thick bone in pork chops. I think all the people who complained about it taking so long were using thin boneless chops. Use Pork Loin Center Cut Thick Chops about 13 ounces each & they turn out spectacular.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
My husband loves pork chops but wouldn't touch wine. BUT! Pork must trump wine because he loved it! Very easy to put together. And love that it bakes for a long time. Supper is started and I have time to do other things. They taste amazing and of course fall off the bone. Definitely winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
Gave this a try tonight, followed the recipe and loved the outcome. Great flavours!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
Delicious, wonderful recipe.I made thick pork chops which only needed 35 mins baking time. Very mosit. We didn't care for the sauce, but was great with the apple sauce or cramberry sauce. I also like the stuffing bread crumbs better than the Italian bread crumbs for taste. Perfect for company, because all preparations can be done the night before, left in the frig. and baked a half hour before serving. Cheers Marlene
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 3,672) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Baked Pork Chops I

See how to make quick-and-easy baked pork chops.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States