Baked Pork Chops I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Will be making this several more times. Very tender and juicy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Nice tasty dish but had to cut total cooking time from 1 1/2 hours down to about 55 minutes total or the chops were WAY over cooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
I was expecting deliciousness from such a highly rated recipe. The pork chops turned out crispy and tasty on the outside, but dry/flavorless on the inside (I even decreased the baking time to about 30 minutes). I added Golden Mushroom from other reviewer's suggestions - the sauce was BLAH. On the flip side, I will comment that perhaps it is due to my personal taste - it reminded me of a Salisbury steak type recipe my mom made growing up. My boyfriend said this dish tasted "pretty good" when I voiced my disdain, but he was definitely being nice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
very good flavor - even without the wine (I was out). Could have used a little more sauce though. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
Added sliced mushrooms and whatever veggies I had on hand. Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
To start with, I burnt the chops. My bad. And then the cook time is way too long. I should have listened to one of the other Reviews, but my chops were extremely thick, so I had hoped they would be ok. Half to cook time would have been plenty. I did double dip the breading, whic I think is a good idea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
This recipe was a winner at home. It looked and tasted great! I will definitely make it again:D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
This was very delicious. I actually made this exactly how it said to. There was not one review who made it like your suppose to so I'm going to be that review. Everything came out amazing with flavors. Only downfall is cut down the cooking time, my pork came out tough and alot of dishes with this recipe. Even after that this is definitely something I'll be making all the time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amilea Contreras

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
Absolutely fantastic!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Very yummy. Next time I would add fresh sliced mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 3,826) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Baked Pork Chops I

See how to make quick-and-easy baked pork chops.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States