Baked Pork Chops I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
I mase this recipe today it came out so tender and delicious. I will make this again thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
For fine bread crumbs, drop the amount by 2/3 or 3/4. Easy enough, but I think I did something wrong. Came out weird.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tony Li

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mimi123
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
oh my God!!!!!!! This is by far the best ever!!!!! I'm so happy I made it! I made it exactly to the recipe, although I added parm cheese to the flour . With some mash and broccoli.... Sooo yummy! A must to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Marcus A. Jackson
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
Great dish easy to make!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
Loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mary
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
I made this recipe tonight and my husband (who is a chef by the way) loved it. The chops were so soft we did not need a knife. I made a slight change that turned out amazing. I used the creme of mushroom and roasted garlic instead is the regular creme of mushroom. I will definitely do it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
This recipe went over really well here - even with my husband who has a professed disdain for pork chops. I kept the recipe almost as is and it would be just fine that way. My few simple tweaks were: adding a half cup parmesan to the bread crumbs, doubling the sauce (after reading many reviews to do so!), and adding a can of cream of chicken soup to the cream of mushroom so it wasn't overwhelmingly "mushroom-y". This will definitely make another appearance here!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
This is one of my favorite dishes. Everyone we have had over for dinner LOVED this. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Joanne MacDougall
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
Easy to make and tasted scrumptious! I would brown the pork longer in the pan before baking as the coating became soggy in the oven. That's my only complaint, otherwise I would definitely try this again, maybe with chicken :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joanne MacDougall

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
It took me 48 yrs but I finally fixed fork-tender pork chops! Delicious! I used turkey broth that I had on hand in place of the wine & halved the recipe for hubby & myself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 3,800) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Baked Pork Chops I

See how to make quick-and-easy baked pork chops.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States