Baked Pork Chops I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2015
Great recipe this one's a keeper. Reduced for 3 boneless chops and followed the recipe as stated with the exception of substituting vermouth for the white wine and reducing the cooking time to 30 and 20 minutes with the sauce. Love the sauce --interesting combination of ingredients with great flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cz375hh

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Loveland, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2015
I love this recipe! I've made it as is and now I add a little something, something to the gravy! only garlic and onion powder but this recipes is good as written. For an easy clean up I use paper plates to do the dredging.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2015
I made this over the weekend and it was wonderful. Only change was to double the soup mixture because we like a lot of gravy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2015
used the recipe exactly and we and our friends loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2015
These pork chops were so delicious!! I changed a couple things, only because I didn't have some items on hand. Instead of breadcrumbs I crumbled French Onion Sun Chips and I had Mrs. Dash salt-free seasoning so I added a bit of salt. I will definitely be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bria McKinnon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2015
My girls' do not like pork chops at all, but with this recipe they ate the whole plate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2015
Delicious! For the sauce, I substituted soy sauce for white wine and it was perfect. It was the tiniest bit dry, so I don't feel like you need the entire cook time. All in all, it was super yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2015
This was AWESOME! I only baked them in the oven for an hour total though. 40 minutes without the soup/milk/wine mix and 20 minutes with it. This was really easy and super yummy. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2015
This recipe was fantastic! I didn't have a bottle of wine available, so I substituted it with lemon juice and water (equal parts) and it was perfect. It is an easy recipe for anyone to follow, and I would recommend this for anyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brenda Santiago

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: North Bergen, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Hackettstown, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2015
awesom
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 3,970) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Gravy Baked Pork Chops

Fork-tender baked pork chops with mushroom gravy.

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Baked Pork Chops I

See how to make quick-and-easy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States