Baked Pineapple Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2006
Very yummy. I made it according to the recipe exactly and thought it was great. Had it at Thanksgiving and everyone enjoyed it and asked for 2nds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LillysMom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2006
Both sweet and savory. A good alternative for a traditional holiday sweet potato dish for those without much of a sweet tooth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2005
I didn't like this recipe at all. Something about the flavors just didn't go together. Disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JENELLEBELLE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Macomb, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lansing, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2005
This is the first recipe that my two daughters (ages 5 and 4) made all by themselves. It is so easy to put together and cooks up deliciously!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by joyfulmotherof5

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hartselle, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2005
This dish was an overall winner at our Thanksgiving dinner, Excellent!! Thanks Allrecipes.com & Tracee Scott, you made Thanksgiving dinner wonderful. Now there is an overwhelming demand for this dish at my cousins christmas dinner, so I better get in the kitchen. Merry Christmas to ya all!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2005
Quick, easy, and very tasty! Don't be afraid of the cheddar; the flavors all meld together and one cannot detect the taste of the cheese (I used a plain white cheddar). I also drizzled a little butter over the top of the Ritz (as suggested by another member) Its going to be a new tradition with our Christmas Ham dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2005
This dish was delicious. I doubled the recipe and it turned out wonderfully. YUM!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2005
This recipe was a great success at the Thanksgiving party we were invited to!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fun74hu

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Budapest, Pest, Hungary
Living In: Calabasas, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2005
I made this for Thanksgiving and needless to say, it disappeared very quickly! Everyone loved it. Thanks for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mooresville, North Carolina, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2005
This wasn't to my taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 165) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Baked Acorn Squash

See a simple recipe for delicious roasted acorn squash.

Mom’s Favorite Baked Mac and Cheese

This creamy baked comfort food classic has two kinds of cheese.

Best Baked Fries

See how to make crispy, crunchy, healthier French fries.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States