Baked Pineapple Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2005
Thank you Tracee! This was awesome with our ham dinner. Doubled the recipe, made it just as she said and it turned out perfect. It was almost gone with only 11 adults! I will make this one again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2005
Very Very Good! Everyone kinda crinkled their nose when I was making this but all gave it a try and LOVED it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salem, Virginia, USA
Living In: Mechanicsville, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2005
This is a definite 5 star and I forgot the cheese!! Can't wait to make it for Thanksgiving dinner (with cheese!). YUMMY! Wanted to add...fixed this for Thanksgiving and it was a HUGE hit. Everyone loved it! My daughter asked if I would please fix it for Christmas dinner too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bellevue, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2005
This recipe is a keeper for sure. I made it last year. It was the first time I had made thanksgivng dinner. I can not tell you how many people have called and asked me for this recipe. Everyone who is coming for thanksgiving this yr has called to make sure I am making it again this yr as well. I tripled the recipe last yr and it was still gone. This recipe is great for more than just thanksgiving too. We have it with Ham or when we have a bbq as well. It is an all around great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2005
I tried this for the first time at a large gathering (took a chance with 60 people) and it was great. Everyone raved about it and it's a good companion to baked ham. Will definitely make it again ... in fact at Christmas at our house with a ham !!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Norwalk, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2005
I have used this recipe for years and it is always a hit. For Thanksgiving/Christmas I add dried cranberries to the pineapple mixture and sprinkle chopped pecans on top of the cracker topping. This one is a must on my holiday table!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
70 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Shalimar, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2005
This was the BEST. I will be adding this to my Thanksgiving menu.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2005
I made this last night. It was wonderful!!! Very tasty!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2005
This recipe looks "weird" at first, but my husband LOVED it. We had it as a desert instead of a side-dish, and my husband finished his and mine. Great unique recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Myers, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2005
Sorry, I didnt especially like this recipe. I love pineapple, but just really wasn't what I was hoping for. TY anyway.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 165) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Baked Acorn Squash

See a simple recipe for delicious roasted acorn squash.

Mom’s Favorite Baked Mac and Cheese

This creamy baked comfort food classic has two kinds of cheese.

Best Baked Fries

See how to make crispy, crunchy, healthier French fries.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States