Baked Pineapple I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
I love this this recipe and so easy...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2013
Not just for holidays.. I fix this once every couple of weeks. And never have left overs. I did make a couple of changes.. just to short cut the recipe. Used the full can of pineapple and the juice, did not add sugar, cut the butter in half as well as 1/2 the flour. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2013
My family kept going back for more! We loved it! It was a perfect complement for a winter supper of spaghetti and steamed broccoli. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leigh Ann

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Marianne
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2012
This was a pretty good recipe. I wondered how it would be with the butter drizzled over the top rather than mixed in with the other ingredients. Pineapple and Cheddar cheese together was a first for me. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marianne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2011
My mom served it with ham on Christmas, and it was delicious! I don't even like pineapples.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2008
It's interesting! That's about all I can say. Not sure I would use it as a side dish, it tastes more like a dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: West, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2008
EVERYONE I have served this to LOVES it. It's become the dish I bring to everything! It's easy and tastes great! Would never have thought of this combination of foods but I had the ingrediants once so...I tried it and...it's great. Everyone thanks you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2007
Have made this for many years !! But being a TN girl-- Add 1-2 Tbls Jack Daniel bourbon >>> Good !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2007
This was a great recipe. The flavors work well together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by logansmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Eagan, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2007
So I was skeptical when I made this dish for our family Thanksgiving and even did a disclaimer saying I've never tried it but it got really good reviews. It was the first dish to be completely wiped out today! Followed the recipe exactly and it is will be made again and again. Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 20) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Day Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Day Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pineapple Crisp

A super-simple fruit crisp gets the tropical treatment.

Sweet Pineapple Saute

Learn how to make this delicious, sweet summer-time dessert topped with cream.

How to Make Pineapple Upside-Down Cake

In a topsy-turvy world, this may be the perfect dessert.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States