Baked Pesto Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2013
Pretty good. enjoyed but not the best
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2012
Very tasty. The whole family loved it. Quick meal for the family or guests. I just added a little sea salt on top of the mozzerella and it was great. I used tenderloins instead of chicken breasts. It came out tender and moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2012
This was a great last minute throw together meal. I used homemade pesto (a lot more than 1/2 C because I wanted extra sauce for the noodles) and used sundried tomatoes, added a little parmesan. I also poked the chicken since I didn't have time to marinate. Will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hilo, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2011
Easy, moist and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2011
So easy and really good. Good for a beginning cook and good enough to serve for company.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Salem, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2011
What a quick, simple, delicious recipe that has an impressive presentation. It is a great dish that looks as if you've been cooking all day! I even prepared it for my husband's men's group of 16. I baked it in casserole dishes and served it with pesto fussili and salad as side dishes. I had to increase the baking time by about 20 minutes, but used a thermometer so they would not be overcooked. It was quite the succcess. I got rave reviews when I returned home! They LOVED it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bonnie D.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Farmingdale, New York, USA
Living In: Rossmoor, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2011
Wow this chicken was fabulous!!! I used roasted red peppers instead of to tomatoes and wrapped two slices of bacon around each chicken breast...my husband always says bacon makes everything better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Chef Esh

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Lititz, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2011
Wonderful. This chicken was so moist
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maureen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2010
Delicious dinner! We didn't have mozz cheese so substituted feta and goat cheese - yum! Very simple and quick. Will be keeping this recipe close by when a quick meal is needed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Oceanside, California, USA
Living In: Vista, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2010
Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 220) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States