Baked Penne Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2013
This was a really good alternative to regular spaghetti, I added extra extra cheese for my preferences and this was delectable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2012
my husband loved it and I thought it was great as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicki Whiteman

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2012
This was a lot better than I thought it would be. Pretty much followed the recipe exactly, but used 1/3 less fat Italian Cheese & Herb cooking creme. I cook for my sister and she liked it, so that's what's most important to me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by slim2none

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Norfolk, Virginia, USA
Living In: Enterprise, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2012
Made this tonight and it was a big hit with my family, even my son who can be very picky!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by janetr

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2012
AMAZING!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2012
Fantastic easy and really amazing dish my family loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2012
This recipe was really good and very easy to make. The only thing that I didn't like is that in the ingredients you are supposed to have 3 c. of hot noodles, like you just have those on hand. It does not add the time it takes to cook the noodles into the total cooking time nor does it tell you to cook them anywhere. I got the sauce completely done, and then saw that the noodles were supposed to be already cooked. Other than that, it was very delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2012
It was easy to make and everyone loved it! It has been entered into the rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2012
This is my first experience with using the Cooking Creme. While it was a time saver, it wasn't my favorite. I have another penne recipe using regular cream cheese mixed with sour cream and sliced green onions mixed together. I like that better. Using the "quick stuff" was quick, but not necessarily better for my personal taste. Overall, though, a good recipe that many will probably enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mom22GreatKids

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Living In: Newburgh, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2012
LOVED IT
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 65) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Corn Soufflé

See how to make a light and cheesy corn soufflé.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

PHILADELPHIA Classic Cheesecake

See how to make a rich and creamy New York-style cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States