Baked Parmesan Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
I made this for my Chief husband, and he liked. He is the pickiest person I know when it comes to food, so if he says it is good, it has to be good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trinity McKay

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tanisejulia
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
I just made this for dinner,and it was amazing. I cooked it with some spinach pasta. ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by misszaida
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2014
Turned out DELICIOUS!! Husband LOVED it as well :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by misszaida
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by HannahBee
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
I used gluten free flour and bread crumbs and it turned out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
This was excellent, and so simple!! Very nice, crispy parmesan crust on the outside...super moist fish on the inside. I will be making this again for sure, possibly with chicken next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Craig Henn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
I just want to say that I've made these before but minus half the ingredients you used here. All I used is olive oil, Parmesan cheese, parsley flakes, paprika, and salt and pepper to season. (Maybe a little garlic and herbs seasoning) but all the spraying with cooking spray sounds unhealthy, you should next time try to coat the fish with the oil
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2014
Very good!! My family loved this! My 13 year old son said he thought that this was restraunt quality! Thanks so much!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2014
Thought it was tasty and tender. Also easy to make. Teenage son and I did it together for mothers day and we both enjoyed it a lot. We didn't have quite enough bread crumbs though, so i would add more. Also could use a little more seasoning. Will try it on a rack next time so gets crunchy on both sides, as suggested by another reviewer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
Made it tonight and my son and I loved it. Served it with some baked asparagus and a nice tossed salad. Will definitely be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by REECE
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
Loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 125) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States