Baked Parmesan Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
I never have leftovers when I make this. The hubs will eat 3-4 fillets, and the neighbors can somehow always smell it baking, lol. I substitute 1/2 C. crushed whole grain crackers for half of the bread crumbs. It gives it a little extra crunch, as well as a lovely nutty flavor. I generally don't like fish, but this is amazing! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
I used almond milk and seasoned bread crumbs. I did not have parmesan cheese, onion powder,celery salt, or garlic powder. I cooked it for 20 minutes and it was perfect. Delicious! I will definately make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
I decided to do something different for dinner and came across this recipe. I wasn't sure about the milk and ranch dressing mixture but I tried it and I must admit it was delicious. Instead of using the spray I used extra virgin olive oil (which is a favorite of mine) and I used croutons (garlic and cheese) instead of the bread crumbs. I also made creamy spinach and jasmine rice and everyone went back for seconds. It was truly a hit VERY DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
Great tasting, simple and quick. I made the beading in advance and stored in the fridge. I added the a tablespoon of vegetable oil just before adding the fish instead of cooking spray. Also the beading was only enough for 6 filets. You could also get away with 1/3 cup milk and dressing to avoid waste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ellyn Shegstad

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
A very flavorful recipe. My husband and my 18 month old son loved it too! I will be making this again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by missrochester
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
LOVE This recipe!! Very good! I did add some dry ranch seasoning to my bread crumb mixture to enhance that ranch flavor! My only changes were that I left out the milk I seen no reason for it! Yummmm! next time im going to try this with Panko bread crumbs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Photo by tanisejulia
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
I just made this for dinner,and it was amazing. I cooked it with some spinach pasta. ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by misszaida
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2014
Turned out DELICIOUS!! Husband LOVED it as well :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by misszaida
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by HannahBee
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
I used gluten free flour and bread crumbs and it turned out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
This was excellent, and so simple!! Very nice, crispy parmesan crust on the outside...super moist fish on the inside. I will be making this again for sure, possibly with chicken next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Craig Henn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 130) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States