Baked Parmesan Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
Excellent! Will def make it again..again..and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
This is the bes!t my kids are supper picky and they love it I always make this with panko bread crumbs I use olive oil or avocado oil instead of cooking spray.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
Even the kids who didn't think they liked fish... couldn't resist trying this one! Guess what? They like fish now! Couldn't believe it myself! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
Loved this recipe but I had to make a few changes to what I had on hand instead of prepared dressing I used ranch packet seasoning and added to milk I use panko bread crumbs used olive oil as suggested and added a dad of Cajun seasoning also I used flounder instead of tilapia turned out wonderful will make this again thank you :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
This recipe was easy to follow, and was delicious! My family loves Tilapia. My 2 y.o. granddaughter liked it, too! I will definitely make it again. Thanks for sharing the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
for the most part, the dish was decent. i expected the tilapia to be a little more flavorful. but in my opinion, it fell a bit bland. (serve with tomato sauce to make it taste better) if i make this again, i will modify the recipe a little bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JLeo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Auntie Mary Sue
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
In the past, I have not cared for the taste of Tilapia, but this recipe helped me prepare a delicious fish dinner. My suggestion is that you buy fresh fish fillets at least 8" long at the fresh meat counter in your supermarket. Farm raised or frozen fish doesn't taste the same at all. With this recipe, I used Panko bread crumbs. I didn't put the Panko crumbs in a bag or add cooking spray to it. Since I was out of Basil, I substituted Oregano. The recipe turned out to have the most wonderful flavor! I shared it with my daughter, who also has an aversion to tilapia and she thought she would try it, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
I didn't have plain bread crumbs so I used Italian bread crumbs and it was a hit with the family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rbass505

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: East Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Willowick, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
This was such a hit in my house of five! My fiance absolutely loved it and our three daughters (who can be so extremely picky) enjoyed it too! Something about the ranch makes this dish absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 121) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States