Baked Parmesan Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2012
Fantastic batter! I can use it on everything from fish, chicken, pork chops and ever certain vegetables! My husband and I love this recipe just as it is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth Ledesma

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2012
nice recipe enjoyed the parmesan flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bigghank

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2012
Wonderful and easy recipe. I forgot to use the parmesan cheese (mom moment). I will be sure to include it next time, but it was delicious either way!!! Crispy and flavorful. Yum, yum, yum. Thank you for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2012
Used a parem dressing too on perch! Yummo
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fromkateskitchen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2012
Definitely very flavorful. Slightly too much for me, however I'm sure it's because my all we had was seasoned bread crumbs instead of plain. That aside, I LOVED the way the bread crumbs form on the fish. Very crispy. We tasted a slight hint of ranch, not to noticeable, which was fine with me. I will try this again that's for sure, but with the plain bread crumbs instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2012
Tried for the first time last night and everybody just loved it. So glad I have one piece left for today. :-) This will definitely be on my menu again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LatinaCook
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2012
Was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LatinaCook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jardines Del Caribe, Ponce, Puerto Rico
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2012
I used Italian bread crumbs, add some pepper and Parmesan cheese. Came out great with items already on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2012
This is my first time making fish. It was delicious, flavorful, crunchy and exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2012
Made this tonight for the residents in the group home i work at. Big hit. I hate ranch dressing but this was so tasty once baked!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 122) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States