Baked Parmesan Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
The entity family lives it, even finicky son and husband.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by froggybaby

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mont-Tremblant, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
I never have leftovers when I make this. The hubs will eat 3-4 fillets, and the neighbors can somehow always smell it baking, lol. I substitute 1/2 C. crushed whole grain crackers for half of the bread crumbs. It gives it a little extra crunch, as well as a lovely nutty flavor. I generally don't like fish, but this is amazing! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
I used almond milk and seasoned bread crumbs. I did not have parmesan cheese, onion powder,celery salt, or garlic powder. I cooked it for 20 minutes and it was perfect. Delicious! I will definately make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
I decided to do something different for dinner and came across this recipe. I wasn't sure about the milk and ranch dressing mixture but I tried it and I must admit it was delicious. Instead of using the spray I used extra virgin olive oil (which is a favorite of mine) and I used croutons (garlic and cheese) instead of the bread crumbs. I also made creamy spinach and jasmine rice and everyone went back for seconds. It was truly a hit VERY DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
Great tasting, simple and quick. I made the beading in advance and stored in the fridge. I added the a tablespoon of vegetable oil just before adding the fish instead of cooking spray. Also the beading was only enough for 6 filets. You could also get away with 1/3 cup milk and dressing to avoid waste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ellyn Shegstad

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
A very flavorful recipe. My husband and my 18 month old son loved it too! I will be making this again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by missrochester
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
LOVE This recipe!! Very good! I did add some dry ranch seasoning to my bread crumb mixture to enhance that ranch flavor! My only changes were that I left out the milk I seen no reason for it! Yummmm! next time im going to try this with Panko bread crumbs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Photo by tanisejulia
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
I just made this for dinner,and it was amazing. I cooked it with some spinach pasta. ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by misszaida
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2014
Turned out DELICIOUS!! Husband LOVED it as well :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by misszaida
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by HannahBee
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
I used gluten free flour and bread crumbs and it turned out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 131) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States