Baked Parmesan Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
Great tasting, simple and quick. I made the beading in advance and stored in the fridge. I added the a tablespoon of vegetable oil just before adding the fish instead of cooking spray. Also the beading was only enough for 6 filets. You could also get away with 1/3 cup milk and dressing to avoid waste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ellyn Shegstad

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
A very flavorful recipe. My husband and my 18 month old son loved it too! I will be making this again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by missrochester
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
LOVE This recipe!! Very good! I did add some dry ranch seasoning to my bread crumb mixture to enhance that ranch flavor! My only changes were that I left out the milk I seen no reason for it! Yummmm! next time im going to try this with Panko bread crumbs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Photo by tanisejulia
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
I just made this for dinner,and it was amazing. I cooked it with some spinach pasta. ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by misszaida
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2014
Turned out DELICIOUS!! Husband LOVED it as well :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by misszaida
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by HannahBee
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
I used gluten free flour and bread crumbs and it turned out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
This was excellent, and so simple!! Very nice, crispy parmesan crust on the outside...super moist fish on the inside. I will be making this again for sure, possibly with chicken next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Craig Henn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
I just want to say that I've made these before but minus half the ingredients you used here. All I used is olive oil, Parmesan cheese, parsley flakes, paprika, and salt and pepper to season. (Maybe a little garlic and herbs seasoning) but all the spraying with cooking spray sounds unhealthy, you should next time try to coat the fish with the oil
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2014
Very good!! My family loved this! My 13 year old son said he thought that this was restraunt quality! Thanks so much!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2014
Thought it was tasty and tender. Also easy to make. Teenage son and I did it together for mothers day and we both enjoyed it a lot. We didn't have quite enough bread crumbs though, so i would add more. Also could use a little more seasoning. Will try it on a rack next time so gets crunchy on both sides, as suggested by another reviewer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 127) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States