Baked Parmesan Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by HannahBee
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
I used gluten free flour and bread crumbs and it turned out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
This was excellent, and so simple!! Very nice, crispy parmesan crust on the outside...super moist fish on the inside. I will be making this again for sure, possibly with chicken next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Craig Henn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
I just want to say that I've made these before but minus half the ingredients you used here. All I used is olive oil, Parmesan cheese, parsley flakes, paprika, and salt and pepper to season. (Maybe a little garlic and herbs seasoning) but all the spraying with cooking spray sounds unhealthy, you should next time try to coat the fish with the oil
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2014
Very good!! My family loved this! My 13 year old son said he thought that this was restraunt quality! Thanks so much!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2014
Thought it was tasty and tender. Also easy to make. Teenage son and I did it together for mothers day and we both enjoyed it a lot. We didn't have quite enough bread crumbs though, so i would add more. Also could use a little more seasoning. Will try it on a rack next time so gets crunchy on both sides, as suggested by another reviewer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
Made it tonight and my son and I loved it. Served it with some baked asparagus and a nice tossed salad. Will definitely be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by REECE
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
Loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Melissa
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
Yumm! I only used 1/4 cup of milk because it's skim and waters it down too much. I also used Italian bread crumbs because it's what I had on hand. My husband and I both loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
This turned out great with the recipe as is. I wouldn't change a thing! The fish is also very "pretty" would be great for a dinner with company.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
I made this per the instructions step-by-step. This couldn't be more delicious and easy to make. This will be regular meal in our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 122) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States