Baked Parmesan Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2015
I cook a lot of chicken recipes so using Tilapia instead was a nice way to change things up. My boyfriend isn't a huge fish fan but he loved this recipe. I loved the seasonings of this fish and it was enough to fill you up but also light enough for something healthy. I paired this with roasted broccoli and instant mashed potatoes for a quick and satisfying weekday dinner. Yum! I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2015
I love it. I didn't use all the seasonings but it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Alyssa Noel
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2015
Yummy! Definitely making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alyssa Noel

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2015
Very good recipe. Would defiantly make again. Tasty and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
This is an excellent recipe. I used flounder because that is what my family prefers and used Panko crumbs. It should be noted that this recipe is taken from Gordon Rock's Fish Cookbook.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2015
This was excellent! I did have to increase the amount of the breading. It was really messy to make and it turned out wonderful. I will make this up for guests! Lynn L
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
This was delicious. I agree with others about not tasting the ranch but no big deal it was still delicious. I used bottled ranch dressing and carnation milk. I also used Italian flavored bread crumbs and made everything else exactly as is. I think the crumb mixture is what gave it all the good flavor. I don't know how important it is to spritz the crumb mixture with the Pam but all I know is it stuck to my fish very well so don't leave that step out to be safe. It may cook really fast on 425 degrees so just watch your fish. Mine was already done in like 12 minutes. Don't forget to grease the pan like i did, otherwise the fish will stick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
Decent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
This was really good and crispy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
My family really enjoyed this dish but as the chef of the family I must say preparing this was definitely not "quick" as the description entails. It was involved and quite messy. I don't normally like to bread things because I simply do not like the mess....however, the outcome of this recipe was worth it. The taste was great and it was crunchy. The leftovers were great between two pieces of white bread, pickles, cheese, and onions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Displaying results 1-10 (of 142) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States