Baked Parmesan Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
This was excellent, and so simple!! Very nice, crispy parmesan crust on the outside...super moist fish on the inside. I will be making this again for sure, possibly with chicken next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Craig Henn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
I just want to say that I've made these before but minus half the ingredients you used here. All I used is olive oil, Parmesan cheese, parsley flakes, paprika, and salt and pepper to season. (Maybe a little garlic and herbs seasoning) but all the spraying with cooking spray sounds unhealthy, you should next time try to coat the fish with the oil
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2014
Very good!! My family loved this! My 13 year old son said he thought that this was restraunt quality! Thanks so much!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2014
Thought it was tasty and tender. Also easy to make. Teenage son and I did it together for mothers day and we both enjoyed it a lot. We didn't have quite enough bread crumbs though, so i would add more. Also could use a little more seasoning. Will try it on a rack next time so gets crunchy on both sides, as suggested by another reviewer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
Made it tonight and my son and I loved it. Served it with some baked asparagus and a nice tossed salad. Will definitely be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by REECE
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
Loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Melissa
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
Yumm! I only used 1/4 cup of milk because it's skim and waters it down too much. I also used Italian bread crumbs because it's what I had on hand. My husband and I both loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
This turned out great with the recipe as is. I wouldn't change a thing! The fish is also very "pretty" would be great for a dinner with company.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
I made this per the instructions step-by-step. This couldn't be more delicious and easy to make. This will be regular meal in our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
My family enjoyed it so much! I couldn't mess it up! It is absolutely delicious! The zesty-ness of the ranch is delectable! My dad does not like fish and he LOVED this dish! Definitely worth a shot. Don't be afraid to add more seasoning to your taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 121) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States