Baked Parmesan Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 12, 2014
Thought it was tasty and tender. Also easy to make. Teenage son and I did it together for mothers day and we both enjoyed it a lot. We didn't have quite enough bread crumbs though, so i would add more. Also could use a little more seasoning. Will try it on a rack next time so gets crunchy on both sides, as suggested by another reviewer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
Made it tonight and my son and I loved it. Served it with some baked asparagus and a nice tossed salad. Will definitely be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by REECE
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
Loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Melissa
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
Yumm! I only used 1/4 cup of milk because it's skim and waters it down too much. I also used Italian bread crumbs because it's what I had on hand. My husband and I both loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
This turned out great with the recipe as is. I wouldn't change a thing! The fish is also very "pretty" would be great for a dinner with company.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
I made this per the instructions step-by-step. This couldn't be more delicious and easy to make. This will be regular meal in our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
My family enjoyed it so much! I couldn't mess it up! It is absolutely delicious! The zesty-ness of the ranch is delectable! My dad does not like fish and he LOVED this dish! Definitely worth a shot. Don't be afraid to add more seasoning to your taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
Vary good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cbizkitten
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
I made this tonight and it was AMAZING. I didn't add extra ranch dressing as others did, wasn't looking for a ranch taste. I did however use chipotle breadcrumbs cause I like spicy food. I will make this over and over again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
Not a fan of fish........but this was awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 128) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States