Baked Parmesan-Crusted Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
super supper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
Best Yet...!!! Hands down...!!! I make this once a week or so and don't even bother to make sides, because they're not eaten.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
Made as is with coking spray added, turned out a little soggy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Andfox
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
Ok. Wow!!! Best meal I've ever made for myself! So, I'm a busy single woman who rarely cooks for herself. Tonight I decided to use the chicken in my freezer and found this recipe. Threw together the ingredients in just minutes and threw it in the oven to bake while I finished work. INCREDIBLE! Side salad (see pic) and a nice glass of Cab and I'm one happy girl! Thanks for sharing this great keeper of a recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mandacakes
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
Added wine and lemon juice to the mix :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
I made this tonight and my family loved it! The chicken stayed nice & moist!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Very Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kareena

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by HK
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
This is the BEST baked chicken recipe ever! My toddler and infant both love it, as does my meat and potatoes husband. I poured the remaining butter in the pan, as a previous reviewer recommended, and I put a 1 to 1 ratio of breadcrumbs to Parmesan. It is an amazing leftover too! Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
Made this recipe tonight for the first time. It was excellent. Loads of flavour, moist, delicious. I will definitely make this again. Thank You for an easy wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jojo

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Erie, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
This was a wonderful dish. The chicken remained succulent and moist with beautiful flavours. I used dried herbs one time and just as good. I always save some of the butter and dressing as it coats white fish pieces just as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michael Sadler

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 217) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Parmesan-Crusted Chicken

See how to make a simple breaded and baked chicken recipe.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States