Baked Parmesan-Crusted Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2011
i used this recipe the other night for my boyfriend and our roommate and they loved it, it was soooo good, thank you so much for this easy to make recipe :D the one thing i added was a thin piece of provolone cheese on top of each piece of chicken about 5 minutes before it was done in the oven, and it only took about 40 minutes to cook in m oven so people should keep a close eye on it, other than that, it was amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2011
Very good! It was so quick an easy. The chicken turned out very moist. I did add a bit more garlic and as others have said, I poured the remaining garlic/butter mixture over the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shoeprincess

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2011
This was super easy! I used full breasts (boneless and skinless) Cut them in half and cooked at 425 for 20-25 minutes. Best chicken I have ever made. My girls LOVED it, so did I. This will definately make into a meal rotation. Restaurant quality flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2011
I have made this a couple times & have it saved to my recipe box. It is hard to find anything to make for dinner for my boyfriend who is an extremely picky eater. Every time I have made this for him I get huge compliments on how good of a cook I am and he says it is delicious. Thank you for making dinner time easier for me. :) I also found this dish to be very good also
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2011
Very tasty! The chicken was so moist and very flavor able, the Parmesan is the plus in this recipe. Did add the butter/garlic mixture to the dish which added a nice heavier garlic flavor. After wards made a gravy from the drippings in the pan...yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elaine

Cooking Level: Expert

Photo by IheartJK
Reviewed: May 15, 2011
Delish! I loved this recipe. It is an incredibly easy dish to make. I took the advice made by other reviewers and baked the chicken for 45 minutes and it came out perfect and moist. I will definitely make this again. Thank you for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IheartJK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2011
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
Just made this dish for dinner with broccoli alfredo and it is a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kat

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2011
Tender chicken (used perdue) and really flavorful. SO easy! A definite keeper. Sadly, after I had gotten half way through the recipe I realized I did not have Parmesan cheese! So, I crushed up garlic/parmesan croutons for the bread crumbs, instead of parmesan and breadcrumbs. Even easier and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2011
A favorite! Makes the house smell wonderful too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 209) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Parmesan-Crusted Chicken

See how to make a simple breaded and baked chicken recipe.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States