Baked Paprika-Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
I just made this, and it was really great! I used chicken breast strips, and I added half a pack of hidden valley ranch mix. I only cooked it for about 50 minutes. My picky five year old absolutely loved them! Also, they are very easy to make and there is hardly any prep work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
This recipe worked great for me. I'm gonna try it on pork chops next. My only suggestion would be to line the baking dish with foil. No clean up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Very delicious. Added 1 T. garlic powder to flour mixture and doubled the Parmesan cheese as we like cheese! Only baked for 45 minutes. Came out so moist & tasty. Will make again. Thanks for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
I couldn't justify the butter, so we just sprayed the top with butter flavored cooking spray. It got a decent crust on it. This was a good recipe. I'd make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
I made this on the stovetop instead of baking (my oven was occupied at a different temperature), pan-frying chicken tenderloins in a little vegetable oil, which was a lot faster than baking. It was tasty, a nice riff on chicken parmesan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JENSPIN

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: South Bend, Indiana, USA
Living In: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
Amazing!!! Add garlic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
Absolutely delicious! The only problem was that there was too much pepper for my mother and me. Otherwise, it was a perfect dish. I would definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bakeacake

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Old Bridge, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
Soooooo good, tastes like fried chicken! Put temp up to 375 and was cooked and browned nicely in less than an hour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
This was amazing! Delicious, moist, and crispy- one of the best chicken recipes I have tried! http://reinventingsupermom.wordpress.com/
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
Very tasty recipe. I've made this a few times and it's always a hit with the family. I add a little extra paprika but otherwise followed the recipe as written. This one's a winner !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stardusted

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mesa, Arizona, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 246) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Baked Parmesan-Crusted Chicken

See how to make a simple breaded and baked chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States