Baked Paprika-Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2006
Super tasty and it does get crisp like as if you fried it. I think next time I'll cook it for maybe 15 minutes less so it doesn't dry out. It got crispy well before it was done. My husband and 2 year old both loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MLRAMOS22

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2006
Very good - found I needed to almost double the flour mixture to coat all four pieces. I baked for about an hour and then broiled for about 5 minutes on low to make them crispier. Yum!! Thanks for the delicious recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Warrenton, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2006
This is so good!! I have another chicken recipe that's very similar - adding worcestershire sauce and dijon mustard to the melted butter - I make it a lot and every time I get raves. I used chicken tenders so it's easier for the little ones to eat and they loved it. Will be using this recipe again this weekend for the potluck :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Santa Monica, California, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2006
Nice flavor, quick and easy recipe for a delicious brunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea L.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2006
I made this for my family this past mothers day - everyone loved it!! The only thing is the chicken DEFINATELY does not need to be cooked 1hr15mins...i would more say 1hr or 45 mins. Also, i needed to make more paprika/parmesan dry coating for the bigger chicken breasts. This recipe is soo easy and really good! i love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: West Allenhurst, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2006
this recipe was really easy....although it didn't have much flavor. i wouldn't cook it for the whole 1 hr and 15 mins maybe 1 hr. my husband loved it and it was nice and juicy even though the batter was crispy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2006
I'm not a meat eater but I still cook for my family and they loved this recipe. I enjoyed making it because the smell the chicken made while it was baking reminded me of my dad's cheese straws so that was a great bonus. Definitely going to make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Pearland, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2006
This I followed exactly and was not that tasty. It was a little bit of a pain to make and not worth it. My husband and I both did not even eat our entire piece of chicken. Maybe it needs some more butter, it was very dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vitalismom

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Warren, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: May 26, 2006
I loved this dish! Incredibly easy to make, and it was a huge hit with my family. I did cut the cooking time by 15 minutes as suggested in prior reviews, and it turned out perfect. I will definetly be making this again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2006
This was very tasty. It was easy to make and it gives you time to prepare for side dishes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 250) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Baked Apricot Chicken

Quick and easy baked chicken recipe with only four ingredients.

Crispy and Tender Baked Chicken Thighs

See how to roast chicken until crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States