Baked Paprika-Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2012
Ok flavor. Coating was soggy, use less butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2012
This recipe was really good and a different take on plain baked chicken breasts. The only thing, I over cooked mine a little. Next time I make it, I will make sure not to over cook. Great recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by volgirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Savannah, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2012
My husband is such a picky eater and he loves this recipe! This may have to be my go to dish for dinner with guests. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2012
easy and fast to make.This is like eating my mom's fried chicken only better for you.A keeper-thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Great Falls, Montana, USA
Living In: Dallas, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
Fantastic! Even my picky five-year old ate every bite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA
Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2011
This chicken was all right, nothing real exciting, but good. I was expecting this to have a little bit more flavor, but instead it was just a subtle flavor from the paprika and the parmesan cheese. I did change the baking time because I knew reading over the directions that an hour an 15 minutes was way too long for boneless chicken breasts, so I baked it at my usual time and temperature - 375 for 35 minutes and it turned out juicy and perfectly cooked. On the plus side, my three year old son ate every single bite of his chicken so he seemed to really like it. I will probably make again sometime just because this one is really easy and doesn't take much time to fix. Will be great for rushed weeknight meals. Thanks for the recipe, Renae.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen B.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2011
This recipe is one of my "go tos" when I'm short on time and need a for sure yummy chicken dish. It goes well with many different sides so it's perfect for when you need to throw together a great dinner on short notice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KCampbell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Murrieta, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2011
I throw in a handful of panko bread crumbs for some extra crunch. Love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
The cooking time on this is too long. I over cooked it. However it was very tastey so I will def. do again just cook for probably half the time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2011
I cut the butter in half, didn't use egg and used smoked paprika. I also butterflied the chicken breasts. Very good, I didn't find it bland as many reviewers did. In fact, I thought it was great. Definitely a quick and easy dish you can have on the table in nothing flat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Displaying results 51-60 (of 249) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Baked Apricot Chicken

Quick and easy baked chicken recipe with only four ingredients.

Crispy and Tender Baked Chicken Thighs

See how to roast chicken until crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States