Baked Paprika-Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2012
If I could give this 10 stars, I would. I added cayenne to the spice mix and baked 350 for 30 minutes. It was PERFECT. I had real thick pieces of chicken, so I butterflied (with complete cut through) and pounded with a mallet to make the chicken sizes uniform. YUM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2012
First of all, the color of this dish is just gorgeous. Secondly, it is really easy to make and thirdly, it tastes so good! A company worthy meal for sure. I served it with broken spaghetti risotto from here and Brussels sprouts and it is one of the better meals I have made. Proud of myself! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by merlion

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2012
Just made this recipe for dinner and the family loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by staceyb
Home Town: Seaford, Delaware, USA
Living In: Ocala, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2012
Cut the recipe in half and used regular paprika and bagged Parmesan cheese. Turned out great. Hubby loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Woodinville, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2012
Very good! A little dry, but goes great with ranch dipping sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2012
This chicken turned out crispy and had a great taste. I followed the directions exactly and it turned out great! I will be making this again. I would like to try the fresh Parmesan cheese next time like some of the other reviewers suggested. I am sure it will make it even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2012
Great - and actually crispy! I have tried the pre-made coating from the store that seems like it would be similar (cheese, breadcrumbs) & it came out soggy on the bottom, just wet & yuck; But, this chicken came out crispy all over. Cheesy, crispy with a little kick. Love it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2012
This is a great recipe. The chicken was so moist it just fell apart. No need for a knife. I will make this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2012
A bit bland. Maybe if the chicken was marinated first it would be better? I cooked as written except that I cooked for a shorter period of time (35 min @ 350) and added garlic per other reviews. Still seems to be missing something. I will try to make again, but I need to figure out what it's missing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2012
I made this using very slight modifications. I used two egg whites instead of one whole egg. I added garlic powder at the suggestion of other reviewers. I used grated parm (the real deal) and definitely agree with others that that is a make or break for the dish. I baked for 40 mins at 350, covered. It didn't brown up as much as I'd hoped; next time I'll uncover for the last ten mins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: North Rose, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 247) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Tender Italian Baked Chicken

This flavorful, moist baked chicken dish is ready in just 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States