Baked Paprika-Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2009
This was so yummy! Tasted like fried chicken to me but it's baked, love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Edison, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2009
This is a family favorite. I usually double the recipe so we have leftovers for some killer chicken sandwiches. I gave this recipe to my mom and even my very picky brother, whom hates chicken, asked for seconds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2009
This was delicious! I added some garlic powder in with the flour, used a little less butter and sprinkled some extra parmesan on top. It came out crunchy and perfect. I'm sure this will be a regular meal at our house. thank you for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2009
Really yummy and every easy. This one's a winner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2009
Delicious. Used boneless, skinless chicken breasts. Baked for 35-40 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2009
Very good! No need to bake it for more than 40 minutes though. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2009
This was a good recipe and easy to make. My husband seemed to like it more than I did. I will probably make it again, but use breadcrumbs instead of the flour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2009
This recipe is easy to assemble and produces tasty results. My chicken cooked a little quicker than the time state, but it's all relative I suppose.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Auburn, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2009
A super wonderful dish!! Reduce cooking time to 30-40 minutes (160 degrees).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2009
great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 244) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Baked Parmesan-Crusted Chicken

See how to make a simple breaded and baked chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States