Baked Paprika-Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: May 20, 2009
We liked it but didn't love it. Love the parmesian.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lenihan5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2009
We LOVED this chicken recipe, and it was so easy to make! The only thing I suggest is a little less butter. I also added some extra seasonings to the mix, but I am sure it could have gone without.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2009
We just didn't care for this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2009
This came out great! I cut the chicken into strips and then cooked for 25 minutes at 375. Next time I would cut the butter back a Tablespoon or so. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2009
delicious! Will make again...and again....and again.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle2828

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2009
I was uneasy about this recipe because, well, I always tend to screw up chicken breasts. But my boyfriend wanted some chicken and I had some chicken to use. Followed the ingredients exactly, but I'm glad I saw the reviews about cook times! Let it bake for 40 minutes and it turned out perfect, super moist. Will make again. The kids loved it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Owosso, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2009
This is pretty good! I really enjoy chicken anyway, so i always look for new ways to cook it. So, I make a lot of chicken, you get the picture. However, the night I served this, my husband said: "Honey, I love this chicken!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2009
Excellent recipe for a night when you want something a little different but only have the basics on hand. Very moist, tender, flavorful and EASY! I have made this multiple times--I even tested it on my brothers who complain that chicken is inherently bland, and they were both impressed and went for seconds. I follow the recipe exactly, but cut the bake time down to 40-45 min instead of the stated hour and some. I give the recipe 4 stars instead of 5 because my crispy coating turns out slightly soggy and the bake time is off. It's possible that if I let it bake a little longer, the coating would crisp up, but I'm reluctant to try that because I would hate to let the chicken dry out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bake Until Golden

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Arcadia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2009
This was so yummy! Tasted like fried chicken to me but it's baked, love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Edison, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2009
This is a family favorite. I usually double the recipe so we have leftovers for some killer chicken sandwiches. I gave this recipe to my mom and even my very picky brother, whom hates chicken, asked for seconds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 242) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Baked Parmesan-Crusted Chicken

See how to make a simple breaded and baked chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States