Baked Paprika-Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2009
Not much to say, it's easy and tastes great, my kids and husband love it, and I always have the ingredients for it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2009
Great recipe- made it for my husband and a friend and they loved it. Served it with pasta and marinara sauce. Didn't use quite as much butter as called for but it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Exeter, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2009
I'm no cook by no means at all! But this dish was so easy to make and is sooo delicious! My husband and I love parmesan so the only change I made was added more of it, and a bit more paprika for more spice. I even made this for family that came to visit and they asked for the recipe and said they loved it. I've made this multiple times now and is now a favorite of mine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2009
I love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2009
Liked this a lot. Added a tsp. of garlic powder to the flour mixture, and only cooked it for 40 to 45 minutes as suggested by others. Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2009
Maybe closer to 3.5 stars... I'm giving it a 4 because I left it in the oven after the full cooking time (with the oven off) to keep it warm and may or may not have made it a bit dry. Flavor wise, Not too bad, however, I used Ramano instead of Parmesan.. Yeah, I'll make it again, and probably a few times after that too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2009
Easy and very yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Marie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lake Forest, Illinois, USA
Living In: Lake Bluff, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2009
I really enjoyed it. Going to try it again but using margarine, hopefully it turns out just as tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2009
I thought this was just okay. I'll make it again but I'll add something else to it, maybe just more butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2009
One word: SUCCULENT!! Everything about it was great. I had only several items on hand and it worked perfectly! I changed just one thing: doubled the butter amount to ensure the chicken was evenly drenched, because the coating can get crumbly, so it doesnt coat evenly. Doubling the butter amount helped to keep the coating crusty as well as the bottom a great and tasty buttery flavor! Husband loved it. I plan to make it again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by angelfire

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 247) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Tender Italian Baked Chicken

This flavorful, moist baked chicken dish is ready in just 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States