Baked Paprika-Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2010
Wonderful flavor, I followed the recipe to a T and turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Erie, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2010
I really wanted to love this recipe, but it was so bland. I could not taste the cheese at all. :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by elaine_mccollum

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2010
My family raved about this dish, we will be making this again and again, thank you Renae!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by megaroni76

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2010
Probably should be 3.5 stars. To me 5 stars is out of this world amazing, 4 stars is excellent, so 3.5 stars means this dish was pretty good. Easy recipe. I used 1 tsp of paprika so I didn't turn off the kids. Everyone seemed to enjoy it. I personally thought the chicken itself was somewhat bland. The crunchy topping was nice. I used 1 tbsp butter to drizzle on top. I baked it for about 45 min and it was moist. I will make again for a quick easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2010
This has become a staple in my dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SupremeCourt03

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2010
I used chicken thighs and it worked pretty good. Not a bad recipe, a nice variation on baked chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chairman James

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Breckenridge Hills, Missouri, USA
Living In: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2010
I wanted to like this but it was really only OK.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chuck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: May 27, 2010
Chicken was very juicy and tender! I used half the amount of paprika and omitted butter. I poured remaining egg/milk mixture and flour coating over chicken before baking. Baked about an hour. Family enjoyed it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Countess Cookie

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: May 15, 2010
The only thing better than the taste of this dish is the SMELL of it baking!! Like many others, reduce the cooking time a bit (like 1 hour) simply because after smelling it cook for a while I can't take it any longer!! An excellent, simple dish that my whole family enjoys.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2010
excellent! I skipped the butter and just drizzled with a little olive oil and it came out great. I also used thin sliced chicken breasts and reduced the bake time to about 15mins. Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elianne

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 249) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Baked Apricot Chicken

Quick and easy baked chicken recipe with only four ingredients.

Crispy and Tender Baked Chicken Thighs

See how to roast chicken until crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States