Baked Omelet Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2011
I loved this...So easy to modify if you like different ingredients...so versatile...very good I will be making this often :)....Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2011
Great taste and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2011
Really good! I added turkey bacon with the ham and in the last 10 minutes of oven time, I laid a sheet of refrigerated crescent roll dough over the top, and finished baking. Great and EASY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2011
This is a great recipe and reheats great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2011
4.5 stars...I made exactly as the recipe stated--except I used a 9x13 pan so I used 12 eggs and adjusted the other ingredients accordingly. My hubby raved about it, my tween & preschool sons said it was so good, and I thought it was good, although maybe not great. I think that was only b/c the onion flavor was very strong and I'm not a huge onion fan. I think next time I will increase all the other ingredients except the onion. This would also be good w/ mushrooms or peppers added. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2011
I tried this super easy and absolutely delicious recipe over the weekend. I followed the basic recipe, except I added some frozen hash browns from the freezer, chopped red pepper and green onions instead of minced. What I am going to love about making this again is that you can put just about anything in it and change it up. Open the fridge, see what you've got on hand and you're on your way to a delicious egg dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Ashland, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2011
I blended everything in my blender which created a very fluffy omelet. Excellent dish for a light dinner or brunch. Serve with salad or fruit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2011
This is a great easy brunch recipe that looks great on the table and slices nicely. I did add 3 extra eggs and pretty much doubled everything else, as I didn't think it would be quite large enough for 6 adults and there was maybe one serving left over. A keeper for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2011
I served this at brunch with a foodie friend. She was impressed and everyone loved it!!! Used spinach, cut up sausage, mushrooms, a few cherry tomatoes. Really great. The secret is the mustard!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2011
I make this a lot, of course change it up a bit. For instance, I boil red potatoes for a little bit then slice them up and layer them in the bottom of baking dish then pour in eggs and put in sliced cooked polish sausage and chopped up green, yellow, and red peppers. The last thing i do is put a layer of sausage gravy on the top and bake for 40 min then put a layer of cheese and bake for another 5-10 min. Oh I use a 13X9 baking dish also with a dozen eggs instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 252) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Brunch Omelet

A simple, savory baked egg casserole with plenty of ham and cheese.

Baked Denver Omelet

It's baked like a frittata, with ham, bell pepper, onions, and Cheddar cheese.

Baked Omelet Squares

Savory squares of baked eggs, mushrooms, olives, ham, jalapenos, and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States