Baked Omelet Roll Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
Impossible to roll up without breaking the eggs and making a mess.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: West Haven, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Cordova, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Delicious! After 15 minutes in the oven I added lean and thin slices of Virginia ham, mozzarella cheese, and diced scallions. Rolling the omelet and cutting it into rolls gave it a beautiful presentation. My whole family loved it. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sylvia L

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
I am not sure if this is too just too much flour or what the it was just unsettling. If I do another time will use half the flour and add peppers. If the 2nd time does not work this will be a fail for me for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
So great for a group or brunch. Easy and fast in the blender. Easy to modify to your liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rosemary Branson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
Amazing and easy recipe... the video shows that it really is this simple to make...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelly Nichols

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Great recipe, but I would seriously consider adjusting your cooking time. Took me about 7 min at 450 and it was very done, firm. We tweaked it a bit, filling it with sausage, bacon and hash browns. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Matt Johns

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by EmK8
Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
I have made this several times now and it comes out great every time. I have made all veggie as well as meat and cheese. I reduce the flour and oven temp as suggested in previous posts. I have Even cut it in half to make a smaller roll.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
Made it with the girls for brunch, now im making it for my family! Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alyssa McCormack

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
Just made this for lunch and it turned out amazing! Super simple. I halved the recipe and then added orange pepper and spinach. The veggies were raw, so after I wrapped it all up I let it sit for about 5 minutes. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Patricia Lynn Hull
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
I added all kinds of toppings and was not able to roll it but it was delicioso
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patricia Lynn Hull

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 244) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Baked Omelet Roll

What a great way to feed a hungry breakfast crowd!

Baked Omelet Squares

Savory squares of baked eggs, mushrooms, olives, ham, jalapenos, and cheese.

Baked Denver Omelet

It's baked like a frittata, with ham, bell pepper, onions, and Cheddar cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States