Baked Omelet Roll Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
Impossible to roll up without breaking the eggs and making a mess.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: West Haven, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Cordova, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Delicious! After 15 minutes in the oven I added lean and thin slices of Virginia ham, mozzarella cheese, and diced scallions. Rolling the omelet and cutting it into rolls gave it a beautiful presentation. My whole family loved it. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sylvia L

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
I am not sure if this is too just too much flour or what the it was just unsettling. If I do another time will use half the flour and add peppers. If the 2nd time does not work this will be a fail for me for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
So great for a group or brunch. Easy and fast in the blender. Easy to modify to your liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rosemary Branson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
Amazing and easy recipe... the video shows that it really is this simple to make...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelly Nichols

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Great recipe, but I would seriously consider adjusting your cooking time. Took me about 7 min at 450 and it was very done, firm. We tweaked it a bit, filling it with sausage, bacon and hash browns. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Matt Johns

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by EmK8
Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
I have made this several times now and it comes out great every time. I have made all veggie as well as meat and cheese. I reduce the flour and oven temp as suggested in previous posts. I have Even cut it in half to make a smaller roll.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
Made it with the girls for brunch, now im making it for my family! Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alyssa McCormack

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
Just made this for lunch and it turned out amazing! Super simple. I halved the recipe and then added orange pepper and spinach. The veggies were raw, so after I wrapped it all up I let it sit for about 5 minutes. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Patricia Lynn Hull
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
I added all kinds of toppings and was not able to roll it but it was delicioso
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patricia Lynn Hull

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 245) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Omelet Roll

What a great way to feed a hungry breakfast crowd!

Baked Omelet Squares

Savory squares of baked eggs, mushrooms, olives, ham, jalapenos, and cheese.

Baked Denver Omelet

It's baked like a frittata, with ham, bell pepper, onions, and Cheddar cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States