Baked Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2000
I used three different kinds of mushrooms, which gave it added flavor. I also served shaved parmesan cheese separately to sprinkle on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2001
Thank you for this recipe! Even my mushroom hating husband complimented me on it. I will make this again and again and again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2001
I looked for something new and got a winner, real easy and tasty dish (I'm sure my husband and I can easily finish these 6 servings...) thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2001
This was a really good side dish! All the ingredients work well together. I will be making this again when guests are coming, as it is impressive! Thanks, gail, for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2001
It came out extremely wet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2001
FABULOUS!!! We didn't have green peppers..Thank goodness!!! It didn't matter!!! We also added a splash of Merlot... YUM!!!Gourmet!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2001
This is very flavorful, but next time I make it I'll omit the water. It came out way too juicy! I drained a whole cup of liquid off of it. I added dried Italian bread crumbs on top during the last 10 minutes of baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SVENSKAFLICKA

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2001
This sidedish was really great. My husband kept raving about it. I used 2 Tbsp. of Dried Parsley instead of fresh and it was still so delicious and full of flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2001
Wouldn't cook as long
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2001
The whole family raved about the mushrooms. Easy & excellant recipe. Dried parsley worked just fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 83) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Best Baked Fries

See how to make crispy, crunchy, healthier French fries.

How to Make Twice Baked Potatoes

Watch how to make doubly delicious twice-baked potatoes.

Baked French Fries I

See the tasty way to make baked French fries.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States