Baked Mushrooms and Potatoes with Spinach Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by MulligansMom
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
I fudged the recipe as I had a yellow squash I threw in and used fresh basil with ground thyme. I did let it bake a bit longer but it came out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MulligansMom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2015
This was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Great side dish, happy with results overall. Next time I'll make a few changes though: cut potatoes smaller or pre-cook; add more mushrooms and a small onion; reduce the spinach a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
This was really, really good. I served it as a side, but it could have been a whole meal by itself. Love those portabellos!! I did throw in some zucchini and summer squash.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2014
Need to steam or micro wave the patatos, they were still hard
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zswanie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
I added the spinach with the tomatoes to wilt it a bit. Everything came out wonderful. I'm enjoying it tonight with a freshly roasted chicken. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindypray

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
Great and fairly simple recipe! My family loved it! I'd cook the potatoes a little longer though and use more mushrooms and tomatoes next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tim

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2014
Liked it a lot. I found that the leftovers (without spinach) reheat well in the oven on the same shallow roasting pan. I put the leftovers in the oven during the preheat and took it out about the time the oven reached 400.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cooking for two
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
Quite good made as directed with the exception of pine nuts and added the tomatoes and spinach at the end to wilt a bit and maybe a bit more garlic.We added a piece of talipia and I would rate this very healthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
We found this enjoyable but nothing really made it stand out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Wild Mushrooms & Potatoes

See how to make autumn's perfect side dish.

Grilled Baked Potatoes

A delicious combination of baked and grilled potatoes in one dish.

How to Make Twice Baked Potatoes

Watch how to make doubly delicious twice-baked potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States