Baked Mushroom Thighs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: May 5, 2012
Very easy to make and very delicious. Did add a package of onions soup mix to the soup mixture. I sprayed a cookie sheet with cooking spray placed the chicken on it then coated the chicken with the spray, instead of using butter.( made 16 thighs, chose not to serve with extra gravy). Baked at 375 until done. PERFECT:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2012
this was so easy and good. followed recipe exactly. next time would add more seasoning for flavor. thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blevande

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
I used Cream of Chicken and Mushroom soup and extra bread crumbs and served over rice. Everyone really like it. Moist and good flavor. VERY easy!! I used bone - in, skinless thighs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
We really liked these. Really good flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheelara
Home Town: Leeds, Alabama, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
Delicious and easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2012
It was okay but not great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by valerie25

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
Amazing recipe! I only gave it four stars because I made some changes suggested by other reviews. I used seasoned bread crumbs and added about half a packet of onion seasoning mix. I only used about a quarter of the soup and milk mixture for dredging, the rest for the sauce. I also baked the chicken on a rack over a baking sheet, and that helped the chicken stay extra crispy, especially on the bottom. Served it over rice with the sauce and steamed broccoli. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alexandrea.towns

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2012
So Good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2012
Thanks for this recipe. My family enjoyed it. I will also try this with chicken breasts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
This recipe was fantastic, I doubled the sauce and added lipton onion soup, added fresh mushrooms to the bottom of the pan and used chicken breasts because it's all I had on hand. I separated the sauce only used a small amount for the "dipping" and saved the rest for heating. My family loved this!!! Will make again for sure!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 222) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crispy and Tender Baked Chicken Thighs

See how to roast chicken until crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside.

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Sweet Hot Mustard Chicken Thighs

See how to make baked chicken thighs with a sweet, hot mustard glaze.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States