Baked Macaroni and Cheese III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2009
I made this dish last night for me and my son, husbands on the carb diet, boo- anywho my attempt on this turned out okay. It was a little bit dry for my taste. My son on the other hand loved it. I will try and add more cheese next time in hopes that it will be more creamy. Overall good tasting recipe...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by triesall

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2009
I just made this recipe, and I loved it. I halved the recipe because it was just my boyfriend and I eating it. I also added bread crumbs to each layer. I also didn't measure the cheese, I just put as much cheese that would cover the noodles on each layer. I also added more seasoned salt to add more flavor. An excellent dish. I will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennifereawhite

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2009
I listened to all the advice from the other reviews and it turned out pretty good. I did use reduced fat chedder and fat free sour cream to reduce the calories a little.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2009
Made this dish last night. The family loved it. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ventura, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2009
I made this tonight and the only thing I didnt use was the parmesan cheese and it was fantastic! The family loved it and it really wasnt hard to make at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by linnj68

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA
Living In: Saint Marys, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2009
I tried to make something that my husband liked better than his sisters and this did it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by luvkin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2009
I made this for my families mother's day lunch. Wow this was a hit! Everyone kept asking me where did you get the recipe from? It tasted so good even the picky kid eaters ate it. I will most certainly be making this again. Thanks =D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2009
a little dry
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2009
This recipe had no taste at all. I would rather eat the boxed mac and cheese. I will not be making this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie Powers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2009
I made this and I'll never make it from the box again! Soooo tasty. When you eat it the next day, just add some condensed milk, 1/2 & 1/2, or whatever, stir while heating and it's even better the next time around! Heck, add more cheese if you want - there are no rules!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kristincrowfire

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 266) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Mac and Cheese for One

See how to make creamy mac-and-cheese in individual portions.

Baked Macaroni and Cheese III

This baked mac and cheese is so delicious, your guests will beg for seconds.

Baked Homemade Macaroni and Cheese

A buttery cracker topping and rich cheese sauce make it a family favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States