Baked Macaroni and Cheese I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2015
Hey , my names Victoria and I'm actually 12 years old. I really liked this recipe a lot because it was very easy to make (especially because I am 12) it turned out great !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mariaf
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2015
Just made this and oh my! It sure it delicious I was craving some Mac and cheese but didn't want the good ol box stuff!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2015
I found it bland. I won't make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2015
I don't typically like onions in my food so I left out those and the garlic (although I might try it again with both to see if it improves the overall flavor). The bacon was a pleasant addition. Overall, the kids liked it but I thought it could have been a bit cheesier. It seemed a bit dry and needed a thicker topping of baked cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2015
I made this last night and it was delicious . The onion and bacon made it very tasty. I used large elbow macaroni and half smokey white cheddar cheese, half med. cheddar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cal Lund
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
Pretty simple to make. Took a little while for the sauce to thicken but it eventually came around. Decided to add a steak, mushrooms and a few extra slices of bacon to "beef"it up; besides that followed it to the T. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cal Lund

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by miksmom
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
I made this for the first time today and was so please, I made a second batch immediately! I made the sauce and had no trouble with thickening . I added some adobo seasoning for taste. I also added frenchs fried onions to the top prior to baking for the crunchy elimate. Amazing, I have 7 boys and this does not last long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
DISGUSTING.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jon Kewl
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Was bland, so I added garlic salt at the end. Sautéed the onion and garlic in the bacon grease which definitely helped
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
this had good flavor but my kids didn't want to eat it because of the onions so next time add salt and pepper to taste (approx 1/2 tsp ea) and omit the onions
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 309) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Macaroni and Cheese III

This baked mac and cheese is so delicious, your guests will beg for seconds.

Baked Macaroni and Cheese I

How do you make a better mac & cheese bake? Add bacon!

Baked Mac and Cheese for One

See how to make creamy mac-and-cheese in individual portions.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States