Baked Honey Mustard Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
I don't usually write reviews, but wanted to add that this is a quick, easy and tasty recipe for chicken breast. I added a table spoon of basil instead of the teaspoon and the sweetness of the honey makes the basil flavor pop! So if you like the flavor of basil, add a tablespoon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
Awesome dish added curry and cayenne pepper to spice it up
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Zachary Crouch
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
It was amazing and turned out great the wife and kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zachary Crouch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
So quick, easy and delicious. !!! I grill it instead of bake it most days, but I have a traeger grill, so it is so tender and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Monique Vi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
Delicious! My husband and kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Destinee Weaver
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
Quick, yummy, and relatively healthy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Destinee Weaver

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
This is my favorite baked chicken recipe, so tasty! It's also very easy to make. I've made this many times now and it always comes out good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Martinez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MBirman
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Made this recipe exactly as stated and it came out perfectly. The six chicken breasts I bought from the butcher totaled to six pounds so each breast was approx 1lb each which is rather large. So- it look just a little longer to cook but was very juicy and delicious! Made with baked potato and steamed mixed veggies. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MBirman

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
The Paprika seems to have overpowered the other flavors. If I make it again I will probably use less Paprika. The mustard taste/smell was also a little overwhelming for me but that is a personal preference from someone who doesn't especially like mustard. My husband deemed the dish "interesting" and as "something you check out and think 'I get it' but then don't make it again."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2014
I don't understand why it has so many stars. The sauce wasn't thick but really watery and it wasn't good at all. No one liked it and we LOVE honey mustard. Better off buying honey mustard already made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mindy Allen

Cooking Level: Beginning


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,606) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States