Baked Honey Mustard Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
Husband loved it and asked for it to be made again! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
I followed the recipe exactly using Soy chicken (we are vegetarians) and Henry's Humdingers for the honey. The humdingers added a great deal of layered flavor. This is a must for any family
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
I made this recipe exactly how it is and it was absolutely wonderful!!! Everyone loved it and are already asking me to make it again the chicken was juicy and not dried out and the sauce stayed on and soaked into the chicken easy to follow directions and great taste!!! Oh i did use dijon honey mustard like the others suggested but everything else the same.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Easy and great tasting. Something I can make with and for my daughter or dress it up for a romantic dinner with my GF.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
This was great! Easy. Had all ingredients in the cupboard. Chicken came out moist and flavorful. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Bella Vista, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
My husband liked this, but I did not. I followed the recipe, except I substituted the dijon for regular mustard like other reviews said. I personally think the basil clashed with the honey mustard flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily Sires

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
Quick and easy, my husband loved it, whose a picky eater :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2014
awesome! I used half the mustard and a smaller pan, this turned out amazing! I paired it with rice and fresh green beans and it is just excellent and easy! Great fast and easy dinner idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jasmine
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2014
This recipe is pretty easy and not bad....trying to figure out what I need to add to make it juuuust right. I'm going to give it 4 stars because it wouldn't let me give 3.5 :/
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,527) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States