Baked Honey Mustard Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
This was a great quick meal! The honey mustard recipe is awesome! I think it's comparable to "Boars Head Honey Mustard". I used just under 1/2 cup of Dijon, then topped rest off with yellow mustard, and I followed the recipe from there. I cooked 2 large chicken breasts that I had cut in half long ways to have total of 4 chicken breasts. (I used the same cooking instructions listed for 6 chicken breasts). I made the full amount of Honey Mustard so I could have leftovers :) The chicken turned out great it did not dry out. An over all hit with my husband. **The next day I shredded the leftover chicken breast drizzled a little extra honey mustard on top then put it in a tortilla wrap with lettuce. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
omg!!! So easy to make and absolutely delish... My family couldn't get enough of it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
Amazing. This dish was an absolute favorite of my families. I used dijon mustard instead of regular. That gave it a nice extra zip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shea Cummings

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
It was perfect followed the direction as exactly as you wrote them and loved!!! thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kamilah Broddie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
Was dry and not tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
It was very good. I used spicy brown mustard instead of plain yellow. I will be making this again. I will probably add a little extra honey to it next time also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
We all enjoyed this! Pretty good for Chinese too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
I followed the recipe to the tee and it was great! My 10 year old absolutely loved it and she is the pickiest eater ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
I did this recipe with chicken tenders and it came out perfect. I didn't use the seasonings called for in the recipe. I used one teaspoon of Italian seasoning. And for the mustard, I used half Dijon and half regular. You don't have to turn the tenders. Bake for 30 minutes. Perfect! Yum yum yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rebecca Ingle
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
My husband loves this recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca Ingle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,595) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States