Baked Honey Mustard Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
Quick and easy, my husband loved it, whose a picky eater :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2014
awesome! I used half the mustard and a smaller pan, this turned out amazing! I paired it with rice and fresh green beans and it is just excellent and easy! Great fast and easy dinner idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jasmine
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2014
This recipe is pretty easy and not bad....trying to figure out what I need to add to make it juuuust right. I'm going to give it 4 stars because it wouldn't let me give 3.5 :/
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
Very good. I may have used a little too much basil for us, but next time I'll adjust. A keeper for sure. Easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Great recipe! I used Dijon mustard and less paprika
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
Me and my wife wanted to start eating a little more healthy, so I started going through some recipes on here. Now I'm not one to waste food and so I am really hesitant on some things. But I thought oh why not just try it. The directions seemed simple enough. WOW, this was so good, it instantly went into our favorites section of our recipe box. The only change I made was I used spicy brown mustard, cause that's all I had at the time. Really enjoyed the flavor. Served with a side of orzo and rice also found on this site.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
Im glad i stumble to this recipe It was perfect today was my birthday i wanted a good recipe for dinner i must say i did doubt on the flavor but it was more than expected whoever made this recipe i thank u for a good birthday dinner :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
Whole family loves it!! Kids frequently request it. Make sure to bake it covered with foil to keep the moisture in.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
Way to much mustard for me, even cutting it with 1/2 regular 1/2 Dijon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Garland, Texas, USA
Living In: Sachse, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
Very yummy. Did as suggested by others, used 1/2 regular mustard and 1/2 dijon mustard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,510) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States