Baked Honey Mustard Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Photo by Rebecca Ingle
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
My husband loves this recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca Ingle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
i loved this reipe and so did my son i would make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
I have made this chicken a bajillion times now, and I still love it. One of my faves...anyone else I've made it for loves it too. Only substitution I make is to use coarse dijon mustard, which gives it a little more kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna Elliott

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
Very easy but flavourful. Used half Dijon and half regular Mustard. For spices used some basil and coriander instead of parsley. Marinated for about 1 hr and baked with tinfoil cover the entire time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by brookethecook
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2015
Tasty recipie :) chicken was moist & juicy :p everyone enjoyed it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
I did it and turned out to be so delicious. I would definitely Do this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Move Maker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
Pretty bland with regular mustard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
This was so delicious and so easy to make! I love finding recipes where I would normally have all the items on hand. The only thing I changed was using Dijon mustard instead of regular mustard. In fact, I'm making it again this weekend for my boyfriend. Such a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dariqueen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Husband said its his favorite chicken dish! Making it again tonight. One thing i would also suggest is covering the dish with foil for the first 30 minutes, then removing it for the last 15 minutes. Good stuff!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lee Eason Frost
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Absolutely love this! I used chicken tenders instead of chicken breasts. My intention was to make chicken tenders but realized that I did not have any Parmesan cheese so I looked for a recipe that called for chicken tenders and found this. My kids love it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lee Eason Frost

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,606) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States