Baked Honey Mustard Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: May 12, 2014
This chicken rocked! Loved all the flavors together and the chicken was soooo juicy. I used half Dijon and half yellow for the mustard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2014
Used dijon mustard and it was fab! Quick easy dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2014
This recipe is great! Super easy to make and it tasted wonderful. Like the other reviews said, I used Dijon Mustard instead of regular mustard. I was a little worried at first because I tasted the sauce before I baked it and was not pleased. However once it baked, it was great! Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Mann

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Creston, Iowa, USA
Living In: Ankeny, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2014
The chicken was tender and moist. The chicken itself was perfect. The sauce was just Ok. It was not sweet enough or tangy enough. Either would have been better than this strange, bland taste. I will not make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy Shaw Ardman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marion, Indiana, USA
Living In: Rockport, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
Very easy and quite tasty. I served it over rice with a side of broccoli and cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
definitely different than other honey mustard chicken I've had... but really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna Saucier

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
Husband loved it and asked for it to be made again! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
I followed the recipe exactly using Soy chicken (we are vegetarians) and Henry's Humdingers for the honey. The humdingers added a great deal of layered flavor. This is a must for any family
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
I made this recipe exactly how it is and it was absolutely wonderful!!! Everyone loved it and are already asking me to make it again the chicken was juicy and not dried out and the sauce stayed on and soaked into the chicken easy to follow directions and great taste!!! Oh i did use dijon honey mustard like the others suggested but everything else the same.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Easy and great tasting. Something I can make with and for my daughter or dress it up for a romantic dinner with my GF.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,543) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States