Baked Honey Mustard Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
Very yummy! Make extra sauce though- this doesn't make enough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
easy and delicious my kids loved it but i added a few sprigs of fresh coriander, some turmeric,and a teaspoonful of tomato paste instead of the dried basil and parsley
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nadja Ashri

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
nice and tangy, I used the recipe as is except i used boneless pork chops (thick) instead of chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gretchen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Solon, Ohio, USA
Living In: Willowick, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
This recipe was great. I did add a little lime to the sauce and I cut the paprika in half. I cooked each side for 20 minutes covered with foil it was very juicy. I would cook this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Conder

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
A little sweet for papa bear, a little mustardy for baby bear & momma bear thought it was just right.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
I don't usually write reviews, but wanted to add that this is a quick, easy and tasty recipe for chicken breast. I added a table spoon of basil instead of the teaspoon and the sweetness of the honey makes the basil flavor pop! So if you like the flavor of basil, add a tablespoon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
Awesome dish added curry and cayenne pepper to spice it up
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Zachary Crouch
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
It was amazing and turned out great the wife and kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zachary Crouch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
So quick, easy and delicious. !!! I grill it instead of bake it most days, but I have a traeger grill, so it is so tender and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Monique Vi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
Delicious! My husband and kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,581) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States