Baked Haddock Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
By far the tastiest fish I have ever had! I bought 2 lbs of haddock with the skin on, dipped it in the milk mixture, then laid in on a large cookie sheet and then covered with the bread crumbs and drizzled the melted butter. Baked it as directed. So good that my husband even said it was the best he's ever had...better than a restaurant. A keeper for sure !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynda Williams

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
Wife loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alvin Carter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
Very good baked fish recipe. Delicious, moist and flavorful. I used all ingredients listed, just lowered the amount of salt and butter. I also used an aluminum disposable pan which worked well. Used 500 degree temperature and fish was done in 13 minutes. Will make again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
Perfect baked fish recipe! We used whitefish. I wouldn't change a thing! This will now be my go-to fish recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
A Simple and Easy Recipe that makes some very delicious Baked Haddock. I would recommend that you let your Baked Haddock Filets soak in the Milk Mixture while you put together the Bread Crumb Mixture. Make sure that you cook your Baked Haddock at 500 Degrees, because the very high Oven temperature melts and sears in the milk and cheese into the Filets. I would keep an eye on the time and start looking at 13 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mbm54
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
Recipe is simple an delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Angelina Martinez
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
For a first timer cooking fish, this was easy and still amazing. The fish had a crispy top but so moist inside. So happy to have tried this as my first fish recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angelina Martinez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
Delicious. Didn't have any thyme so I just added a bit of chicken seasoning. It was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Really good recipe! Much lighter than the cracker crumb variation. I used cooking spray on bottom of ceramic dish and it wasn't soggy at all. Also added 1 egg in with milk. Will use this recipe again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie Davis

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
Made this for my husband that hates fish, but he liked this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 530) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Haddock

Parmesan cheese adds a nice flavor to these baked haddock fillets.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States