Baked Haddock Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
This is our favorite haddock recipe. I follow the recipe exactly including using the glass baking dish. Not too difficult to make and turns out great every "thyme" :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shelleyannsham

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
This was fabulous! Restaurant quality. You cannot wrong making this, easy and wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Daisydear
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
Omg! This was soooooo good! I made it with tilapia! Followed the directions to then pressed a little extra of the panko/ Parmesan cheese into the fish after placing them in the dish. Yummy !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Use egg instead of milk; add minced garlic, lemon juice, and olive oil Use raisin bran crumbs (no raisins) and mix in some coconut cramps Use 1/2 or less salt Instead of butter use 1/2 butter and half coconut oil
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2014
Super easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2014
I've made this dish several times for company and it always comes out perfect!! I went off of a couple of reviews on here and used a cooling rack on top of a cookie sheet so it would be crispier.. I forgot to line my cookie sheet with foil though which did lead to the smoke detector going off. Oops! We all had a laugh and the food wasn't affected! I highly recommend this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
This is my go-to recipe for most kinds of white fish now. I spray the filets with olive oil (instead of drizzling with butter) before putting in the oven to get a little crunch on them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristin O

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
I did not use thyme, instead I used Italian bread crumbs and my fussy daughter had 2 helpings.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
Made this for the first time, it was great, will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
Cooked it on wire rack as suggested by others. It came out perfect and delicious. It was so simple and my kids said it was the best thing I ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 499) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Haddock

Parmesan cheese adds a nice flavor to these baked haddock fillets.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States