Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2004
My whole family loved this recipe! I especially liked the flavor the fried onions gave the chicken. I will be making this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2004
VERY MOIST AND DELICIOUS. AND IF THAT ISNT ENOUGH, IT IS ALSO VERY EASY TO MAKE.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2004
My husband and I loved this recipe. I made it exactly according to the directions. I served it with chicken flavored rice & corn but next time I think I will serve it with linguine & spaghetti sauce for a chicken parmesan dinner. Very Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2004
This recipe was one of the best chicken parm dishes I've had - and I used to work in an italian restaurant! About 20 minutes into baking, I added some italian seasoned tomato sauce and mozzarella cheese. I will definitely make this again. It was so easy and tastes like I spent hours making it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KRISTENW

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA
Living In: Waco, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2004
All I can say is WOW! This recipe was delicious! My chicken had a really great flavor to it! I will most definately make this chicken recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Johnsonburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Euclid, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2004
Great recipe! I used chicken legs instead of breast, and I love garlic so I added a whole lot more. I didn't add the Parmesean because I had run out, but the recipe was still great. To the bread crumbs I mixed in some finely chopped Oregano. In addition, I wrapped 2 slices of bacon around each leg. Then I drizzled the remaining olive oil mixture over the chicken, and sprinkled the remaining bread crumbs too. I've already made this recipe twice and it was a hit both times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waipahu, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Pearl City, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2004
I thought this was excellent! Very easy to make and tasted wonderful. Next time, I may cover with tomato sauce and try it that way. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2004
My son is hard to please meal wise so when he told me the chicken was GREAT, I was in my glory. This will be a regular in our home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Newport, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2004
Excellent! First time I've ever made chicken parmesan, and it couldn't have been easier or tastier. All I added was about 1 clove garlic for each chicken breast and a tsp. Italian seasoning to the bread crumbs. I am going to put marinara sauce and mozarella on top of the left overs for tonights supper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SweetBasil

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Liberty Hill, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2004
This recipe is EXCELLENT for anyone without a lot of time. I threw this together with some rice and a few extra cloves of garlic and VOILA an easy delicious meal. Wolfgang thought I had slaved over the stove all day ... when I just threw it in the oven before he got there. I'm adding this to my top 5 starting lineup of recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Idaho Falls, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,343) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Make crispy garlic chicken the super quick-and-easy way!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States