Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
Love the Taste and tender..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
Love the use of Olive oil and garlic. I also use butter. I used 3/4C extra crispy shake and bake, 1/4C plain bread crumbs, 2/3C parm chz. It made a soft coating on the chicken with the olive oil, but was good. Could also try using crushed stove top as a coating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
Very tastey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
Very good and easy to make, just how I like
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Anna
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
It's a keeper!!! Easy, tasty, & moist!!! Didn't have breadcrumbs so used wheat thins garlic cracker and grind it fine worked wonderful!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Fort Myers, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
I have made this more than once, and my husband and adult children love it! I did change in that I use italian bread crumbs instead of using basil and black pepper. I have also substituted Italian Cheese shreds (mix of mozarella, provolone and parmesan)which reduces cost minimally but returns awesome flavor. This reheats well. Last time I used boneless skinless thighs as well as breasts and the results were outstanding. No waste if you make extra because it reheats well. My hubby said make this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
Instead of Olive Oil I use one or two beaten eggs with a dash of Dejonge mustard and garlic in a shallow bowl. In a Baggie I add Panko instead of breadcrumbs and sometimes mix itup with cornflake crumbs too, fresh grated Parmesan, a dash of Lawrys salt and pepper., some parsley for color. ( helpful to pound the breasts for more tenderness prior to prep. ) spray .lightly with olive oil . Bake at 350 on a rack in a 9x13 pan. For 30 minutes. This will crisp both sides of the chicken. Been making this recipe for 40 years plus. Was my Moms recipe. We call it Chicken Parm 101!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
Very tender and juicy; I've been making this recipe for years and it's a great quick way to do breasts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
Here's what I did....I made the recipe exactly as written and it is flavorful, tender, and pleasing to the eye.. 5 Stars just as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2015
amazing! loved it along with the whole family. I'm just 16 and not a pro and it took me about 1 hour. easy to make and delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,503) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Make crispy garlic chicken the super quick-and-easy way!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States