Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
me and my husband loves this. make it often with a veggie side and and mashed potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
It's a really great recipe. Tried it today and everyone loved it! Though I will halve the recipe next time. Turns out I had to throw away a whole bunch of the Bread crumb mix as I had already dipped the chicken in it and had waayyyyy too much left over. 10/10 WILL MAKE AGAIN!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
May of been the brand of breadcrumbs I used but came out rather bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shaun Burch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
Tried this last night and turned out great! I did use whole non split chicken breast so it took closer to 45-50 minutes to bake until internal temperature got to 165 but I think that helped get the outer coating more crisp anyway. I served it over spaghetti with Emeril's jar of spaghetti sauce and it was great! I do plan to prepare it again in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Neal Spears

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Delicious and lots of flavor! Followed recipe exactly just added mushroom gravy on the side with my homemade mashed potatoes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
I made this recipe pretty much as-is except for adding a few shakes of red pepper to the breading. I thought this was delicious for now easy it is to make. As another reviewer mentioned, panko breadcrumbs are the way to go if you can swing it. I give it 4 stars though as I think the chicken could use a little flour prior to dipping/breading as some of the coating came away when plating. Thanks for sharing this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
Chicken was not very tastie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Chagrin Falls, Ohio, USA
Living In: Bright, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
This was amazing chicken. My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
It was so good! The chicken was very moist! It was a hit with the hubby and kids. Will be making again. I loved reading the reviews and tweaked it a little by what others did. I used more garlic cuz I love it and seasoned my chicken with adobo for more flavor. Made angel hair pasta and pasta sauce with garlic bread. ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
Made this and it was fantastic. Instead of dipping the chicken in oil and garlic, I added two beaten eggs to the mixture so it would stick better. I also added Lemon pepper and herb seasoning to my bread crumb batter. Turned out well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,443) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Make crispy garlic chicken the super quick-and-easy way!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States